Country a month

I saw this posted the other day on Soaping 101’s facebook page. I think its a great idea. Except the video part. I don’t have the time or inclination to make videos. But I think making a soap based on another country is interesting and fun. I’ll see if I can come up with something for February. Anyone else thinking of doing the same?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Country a month

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    It sounds like a good idea, but just like you, I am not into videos :(…
    And they don’t seem to have a site/blog where we can post our creations, so I believe I will put them on my own blog:)

Leave a Reply

